Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Pastor Michaelsen (x)
Book: 1 Samuel (1), 1 Chronicles (1), Matthew (1), Luke (2), John (2), 2 Thessalonians (1), Revelation (4).
Date: 2015 (11), 2016 (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (13)

Finally Brethren
2 Thessalonians 3:1-16 (Part of the Standalone series).
Preached by Pastor Michaelsen on January 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Challenges of Change
1 Samuel 3:1-4:1 (Part of the Standalone series).
Preached by Pastor Michaelsen on January 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Good Tidings of Great Joy
Luke 2:1-14 (Part of the Angelic Announcements series).
Preached by Pastor Michaelsen on December 27, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Fully Committed
Matthew 1:18-25 (Part of the Angelic Announcements series).
Preached by Pastor Michaelsen on December 20, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Surprise!
Luke 1:26-38 (Part of the Angelic Announcements series).
Preached by Pastor Michaelsen on December 13, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Sardis: Reputation vs. Reality Part II
Revelation 3:3-4 (Part of the Choice Chapters series).
Preached by Pastor Michaelsen on November 29, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Giving Thanks to Him
1 Chronicles 16:7-15 (Part of the Choice Chapters series).
Preached by Pastor Michaelsen on November 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Sardis: Reputation vs. Reality
Revelation 3:1-3 (Part of the Choice Chapters series).
Preached by Pastor Michaelsen on November 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
I am . . . the Good Shepherd
John 10:10-18 (Part of the I AM the . . . series).
Preached by Pastor Michaelsen on November 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Hold Fast Till I Come Part II
Revelation 2:24-28 (Part of the Choice Chapters series).
Preached by Pastor Michaelsen on October 25, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser