Missions

Lee and Violette Abhul

ABWE

Togo, Africa

Email: lvabuhl@abwe.cc

 

David and Susan Blazer

ABWE

Brazil-Retired

Email: dsblazer@terra.com.br

 

Tim and Andrea Blazer

ABWE

Church planting in Brazil

Email: 5blazer@abwe.cc

 

Scott and Lisa Carter

ABWE

Church Planting in Ukraine

Email: scarter@abwe.cc

 

Steve and JoAnn Carter

ABWE

Church planting in Tuscon, Arizona

Email: cartersandj@gmail.com

 

Charles and Nancy Ellis

BMM

Midwestern Representatives

Email: Charles@Ellis-Family.com

 

Stephen and Charlene Giegerich

BMM

Campus Bible Fellowship – University of Indiana, South Bend

Email: scegieg@att.net

 

Ron and Claudine Glynn

AWANA

Iowa Representative

Email: awanaia@cs.com

 

Marilyn McClain

BMM

Retired – Palm Bay, FL

Email: mamcclain@bellsouth.net

 

Brian and Lois Niehoff

Restoring Hope International

Restoring Hope Village, South Africa

Email: bln@niehoffsa.com

Website:www.restoringhopeint.org

 

Louis and Amber O’Tool

Wordsower International

Youth Ministry in Welkom, South Africa

Email: louisotool@gmail.com

Website: www.otxoolsa.com

 

Jonathan and Julie Stilwell

BMM

Church Planting in Trujillo, Peru

Email: jwsusa@gmail.com

 

John and Betty Teusink

ABWE

Togo, West Africa

Email: teusinktogo@yahoo.com,

 

Jerolyn Vergillo

BMM

Missionary to the Navajo and Hopi Indians

 

Eric and Jacy Wilmeth

BCP

Columbia Station, Ohio

Email: wilmeth@wilmeth.org

Website: www.wilmeth.org

 

Anna Wivell

BMM– Bibles International

Bible translation
Chad, Africa

Email: awivell@biblesint.org

 

Steve and Jan Wivell

BMM

Australia-Teaching and church planting

Email: WSwiv@aol.com

 

*ABWE stands for Association of Baptist for World Evangelism

**BMM stands for Baptist Mid Missions

***BCP stands for Baptist Church Planters