Sermons

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (87)

The Power of the Tongue
James 3:3-5 (Part of the Angelic Announcements series).
Preached by Pastor Miles Grismore on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas in July
Revelation 19:6-17 (Part of the Guest Speakers series).
Preached by Kodiak Boersma on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The World Race Report
(Part of the Missionary Speakers series).
Preached by Rachel and Tyler on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Hats of a Father
(Part of the Standalone series).
Preached by Pastor Miles Grismore on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Faith Alive II
James 2:15-26 (Part of the Connecting the Dots series).
Preached by Pastor Miles Grismore on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Faith Alive
James 2:14-1 (Part of the Connecting the Dots series).
Preached by Pastor Miles Grismore on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Thanks Mom
Proverbs 31:1-13 (Part of the Standalone series).
Preached by Pastor Miles Grismore on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Sin of Partiality
James 2:1-13 (Part of the Connecting the Dots series).
Preached by Pastor Miles Grismore on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Heart of the Matter
James 1:21-27 (Part of the Connecting the Dots series).
Preached by Pastor Miles Grismore on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Don't Retreat! Be the Light
Matthew 5:14-16 (Part of the Angelic Announcements series).
Preached by Missionary Tim Blazer on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser