Sermons

Active filter: Book: Matthew (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (12)

Baptist Church Planters
Matthew 28:18 - 2 Peter 1:5 (Part of the Baptist Church Planters series).
Preached by Jimmy Stevenson on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Discipleship
Matthew 28:18-20 (Part of the Same Message, New mission series).
Preached by Pastor Jeriah Shank on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Evangelism
Matthew 28:18-20 (Part of the Same Message, New mission series).
Preached by Pastor Jeriah Shank on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Are You the soil on the path?
Matthew 13:1-23 (Part of the Standalone series).
Preached by Pastor Jeriah Shank on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Don't Retreat! Be the Light
Matthew 5:14-16 (Part of the Angelic Announcements series).
Preached by Missionary Tim Blazer on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Celebration of Christ Resurrection
Matthew 28:1-10 (Part of the Standalone series).
Preached by Pastor Miles Grismore on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Five Women Used because of God's Grace
Matthew 1:1-21 (Part of the Standalone series).
Preached by Joel Newman on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Four Reversals Concerning Christ
Matthew 26:56-64 (Part of the Guest Speakers series).
Preached by Tim Waldron on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Authority of the Great Commission
Matthew 28:18 (Part of the Guest Speakers series).
Preached by Steve Little on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
God Will Build His Church
Matthew 28:18-21 (Part of the Guest Speakers series).
Preached by Chris Hindal on July 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser