Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Pastor Jeriah Shank (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (36)

Gospel Centered Pt. 1
Ephesians 1:1-2 (Part of the Gospel Centered Pt. 1 series).
Preached by Pastor Jeriah Shank on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Examine Your Soil
1 Corinthians 11:23-33 (Part of the Four Soils Pt 2 series).
Preached by Pastor Jeriah Shank on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Breaking Barriers Pt. 5
Mark 7:1-13 (Part of the Four Soils Pt 1 series).
Preached by Pastor Jeriah Shank on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Breaking Barriers Pt. 4
James 4:1-12 (Part of the Breaking Barriers Pt. 4 series).
Preached by Pastor Jeriah Shank on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Breaking Barriers Pt3
Genesis 50:19-20 (Part of the Breaking Barriers Pt. 3 series).
Preached by Pastor Jeriah Shank on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Breaking Barriers Pt II
Psalm 42:1 - Hebrews 3:13 (Part of the Breaking Barriers Pt. 2 series).
Preached by Pastor Jeriah Shank on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Breaking Barriers-Part 1
Haggai 1:1-15 (Part of the Breaking Barriers Pt. 1 series).
Preached by Pastor Jeriah Shank on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Discipleship
Matthew 28:18-20 (Part of the Same Message, New mission series).
Preached by Pastor Jeriah Shank on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Evangelism
Matthew 28:18-20 (Part of the Same Message, New mission series).
Preached by Pastor Jeriah Shank on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Worship
Proverbs 29:2 - Psalm 29:2 (Part of the Same Message, New mission series).
Preached by Pastor Jeriah Shank on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser