Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Pastor Jeriah Shank (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (30)

Breaking Barriers-Part 1
Haggai 1:1-15 (Part of the Standalone series).
Preached by Pastor Jeriah Shank on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Discipleship
Matthew 28:18-20 (Part of the Same Message, New mission series).
Preached by Pastor Jeriah Shank on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Evangelism
Matthew 28:18-20 (Part of the Same Message, New mission series).
Preached by Pastor Jeriah Shank on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Worship
Proverbs 29:2 - Psalm 29:2 (Part of the Same Message, New mission series).
Preached by Pastor Jeriah Shank on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Same Message, New Mission: Introduction
(Part of the What is the point of the Church? series).
Preached by Pastor Jeriah Shank on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Are You the soil on the path?
Matthew 13:1-23 (Part of the Standalone series).
Preached by Pastor Jeriah Shank on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God came down
John 1:1-18 (Part of the Standalone series).
Preached by Pastor Jeriah Shank on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas in Luke
Luke 1:1-38 (Part of the Standalone series).
Preached by Pastor Jeriah Shank on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas in Matthew
(Part of the Standalone series).
Preached by Pastor Jeriah Shank on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Genesis and the story of God
(Part of the Standalone series).
Preached by Pastor Jeriah Shank on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser