Sermons

Active filter: Date: 2018 (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (47)

Missions Presentation
Joshua 23:1-24:16 (Part of the Guest Speakers series).
Preached by Steven Muindi on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God came down
John 1:1-18 (Part of the Standalone series).
Preached by Pastor Jeriah Shank on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas in Luke
Luke 1:1-38 (Part of the Standalone series).
Preached by Pastor Jeriah Shank on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas in Matthew
(Part of the Standalone series).
Preached by Pastor Jeriah Shank on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Genesis and the story of God
(Part of the Standalone series).
Preached by Pastor Jeriah Shank on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Language and Glory to God
Genesis 11:1-9 (Part of the Standalone series).
Preached by Pastor Jeriah Shank on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Man and the judgement of God
Genesis 6:1-22 (Part of the Standalone series).
Preached by Pastor Jeriah Shank on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Salvation and the provision of God
Genesis 3:13-21 (Part of the Standalone series).
Preached by Pastor Jeriah Shank on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Sin and the warning of God
Genesis 3:1-13 (Part of the Standalone series).
Preached by Pastor Jeriah Shank on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Marriage and the plan of God
Genesis 2:22-25 (Part of the Standalone series).
Preached by Pastor Jeriah Shank on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser