Sermons

Active filter: Date: 2015 (x)
Book: 1 Chronicles (1), Psalm (2), Matthew (1), Luke (3), John (2), Acts (1), 1 Thessalonians (1), Revelation (4).
Date: August (2), September (3), October (4), November (5), December (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (17)

Good Tidings of Great Joy
Luke 2:1-14 (Part of the Angelic Announcements series).
Preached by Pastor Michaelsen on December 27, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Fully Committed
Matthew 1:18-25 (Part of the Angelic Announcements series).
Preached by Pastor Michaelsen on December 20, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Surprise!
Luke 1:26-38 (Part of the Angelic Announcements series).
Preached by Pastor Michaelsen on December 13, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Sardis: Reputation vs. Reality Part II
Revelation 3:3-4 (Part of the Choice Chapters series).
Preached by Pastor Michaelsen on November 29, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Giving Thanks to Him
1 Chronicles 16:7-15 (Part of the Choice Chapters series).
Preached by Pastor Michaelsen on November 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Thanksgiving: A Discipleship Experience
Luke 17:1-18:14 (Part of the Guest Speakers series).
Preached by John Hartog III on November 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Sardis: Reputation vs. Reality
Revelation 3:1-3 (Part of the Choice Chapters series).
Preached by Pastor Michaelsen on November 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
I am . . . the Good Shepherd
John 10:10-18 (Part of the I AM the . . . series).
Preached by Pastor Michaelsen on November 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Hold Fast Till I Come Part II
Revelation 2:24-28 (Part of the Choice Chapters series).
Preached by Pastor Michaelsen on October 25, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Letter to the Church in Thyatira
Revelation 2:118-29 (Part of the Choice Chapters series).
Preached by Pastor Michaelsen on October 18, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser